FLVW Kreis10 Detmold
FLVW Kreis10 Detmold

Kreisjugendausschuss 2022 - 2025

Vorsitzender

 

Udo Wille

Hermann-Gmeiner-Str. 8a

32758 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 66417

Handy: 0171 1413519

Email: Udo.Wille@flvw.de

Koordinator Spielbetrieb

 

Torben Wysocki

Germanenweg 2a

32760 Detmold

Handy: 0170 8019628

Email: Torben.Wysocki@flvw.de

Koordinator Talentsichtung/Talentförderung                         Koordinator Qualifizierung/Lehrarbeit

 

Dirk Erfkamp
Wilhelm-Raabe-Str. 18
32791 Lage
Telefon: (05232) 921278
Handy: 0170 2121258
Email: Dirk.Erfkamp@flvw.de

 

Koordinator Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Louis Schönwald
Breitenheider Strasse 243
32791 Lage
Telefon: (05231) 9489904
Handy: 0162 7639084
Email: Louis.Schoenwald@flvw.de

Koordinatorin Mädchenfußball

 

Vanessa Rose

Amselweg 9

33189 Schlangen

Handy: 0176 70746669

Email: Vanessa.Rose@flvw.de

Koordinator sportbegleitende Jugendarbeit

 

Andreas Winkelgrund

Siekswiese 32

32760 Detmold

Tel.: 05231 31770

Handy: 0160 8948417

Email: Andreas.Winkelgrund@flvw.de

Koordinator Sportverein/Schule/Kita

 

Andreas Stoll

Mittelstrasse 9

32805 Horn- Bad Meinberg

Tel.: 05234 2065444

Handy:

Email: andreas.Stoll@flvw.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© FLVW Kreis 10 Detmold