FLVW Kreis10 Detmold
FLVW Kreis10 Detmold

Anschriftenverzeichnis Staffelleiter Saison 2017/2018

A-Junioren

 

Detlef Schröder

Hahnbergstr. 16

32760 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 3031407

Handy: 0157 77291673

Email: detlef.schroeder@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

B-Junioren

 

Detlef Schröder

Hahnbergstr. 16

32760 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 3031407

Handy: 0157 77291673

Email: detlef.schroeder@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

B-Juniorinnen

 

Hubert Austerschmidt

Lipplinger Str. 23

33129 Delbrück

05250 930690 (p)

05250 511212 (d)

Handy: 0171 2351290

eMail: h.austerschmidt@flvw-kreis-paderborn.de

C-Junioren

Louis Schönwald
Hohler Weg 74b
32760 Detmold
Telefon: (05231) 9489904
Handy: 0162 7639084
Email:
Louis.Schoenwald@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

C-Juniorinnen

 

Hubert Austerschmidt

Lipplinger Str. 23

33129 Delbrück

05250 930690 (p)

05250 511212 (d)

Handy: 0171 2351290

eMail: h.austerschmidt@flvw-kreis-paderborn.de

D-Junioren

 

Detlef  Schoeps

Apfelweg 8

32758 Detmold

Tel.: 05231 65682

Handy: 0170 2333803

eMail:  detlef.schoeps@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

D-Juniorinnen

Katharina Kolle

Jungferngasse 4

59590 Geseke

02942 5797920 (p)

05258 98341306 (d)

Handy: 0157 85953833

eMail: k.kolle@flvw-kreis-paderborn.de

E-Junioren

 

Andreas Stoll

Mittelstrasse 9

32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg

Tel.: 05234 20 65 444

Handy: 0151 70306190

eMail: Andreas.Stoll@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

F-Junioren

 

Torben Wysocki

Germanenweg 2a

32760 Detmold

Handy: 0170 8019628

eMail: torben.wysocki@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

G-Junioren

 

Sebastian Dröge

Hangsteinstr. 4

32760 Detmold

Handy: 0170 8175729

eMail: sebastian.droege@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© FLVW Kreis 10 Detmold