FLVW Kreis10 Detmold
FLVW Kreis10 Detmold

Ausschuss-Vorsitzender

 

Detlef Schröder

Hahnbergstr. 16

32760 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 3031407

Handy: 0157 77291673

Email: Detlef.Schroeder@flvw.de

Handlungsfeld Jugend

Dirk Erfkamp
Wilhelm-Raabe-Str. 18
32791 Lage
Telefon: (05232) 921278
Handy: 0170 2121258
Email: Dirk.Erfkamp@flvw.de

Handlungsfeld Jugend-Spielbetrieb

 

Udo Wille

Hermann-Gmeiner-Str. 8a

32758 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 66417

Handy: 0171 1413519

Email: Udo.Wille@flvw.de

Handlungsfeld Senioren-Spielbetrieb

 

Hartmut Tegeler

Ostlandstr. 29

33189 Schlangen

Telefon: (05252) 975 9780

Handy: 0170 5506625

Email: Hartmut.Tegeler@flvw.de

 

Detlef Schröder

Hahnbergstr. 16

32760 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 3031407

Handy: 0157 77291673

Email: Detlef.Schroeder@flvw.de

Handlungsfeld Leichtathletik

 

Klaus Brand

Ernst-Grothe-Str. 2

32760 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 59994

Email: Klaus.Brand@flvw.de

Handlungsfeld Vereinsentwicklung

 

Gottfried Dennebier

Ahornstr. 16

32832 Augustdorf

Telefon: (05237) 1880

Handy: 01515 0768571

Email: Gottfried.Dennebier@flvw.de

Handlungsfeld Schule/Kita

 

Marcel Görlich

Steinstrasse 20

42855 Remscheid

Handy: 0171 1179844

Email: Marcel.Goerlich@flvw.de

 

Louis Schönwald
Breitenheider Strasse 243
32791 Lage
Telefon: (05231) 9489904
Handy: 0162 7639084
Email: Louis.Schoenwald@flvw.de

Handlungsfeld DFBnet

Jörg Schramm
Alter Weg 73
32760 Detmold
Telefon: (05231) 57837
Handy: 0152 34128111
Email: Joerg.Schramm@flvw.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© FLVW Kreis 10 Detmold