FLVW Kreis10 Detmold
FLVW Kreis10 Detmold

Ausschuss-Vorsitzender

Detlef Schröder

Hahnbergstr. 16

32760 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 3031407

Handy: 0157 77291673

Email: detlef.schroeder@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Handlungsfeld Jugend

Dirk Erfkamp
Wilhelm-Raabe-Str. 18
32791 Lage
Telefon: (05232) 921278
Handy: 0170 2121258
Email:
dirk.erfkamp@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Handlungsfeld Jugend-Spielbetrieb

Udo Wille
Hermann-Gmeiner-Str. 8a
32758 Detmold
Telefon: (05231) 66417
Handy: 0171 1413519
Email:
udo.wille@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Handlungsfeld Senioren-Spielbetrieb

Hartmut Tegeler

Ostlandstr. 29

33189 Schlangen

Telefon: (05252) 975 9780

Fax: (05252) 975 9781

Handy: 0170 5506625

Email: hartmut.tegeler@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Detlef Schröder

Hahnbergstr. 16

32760 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 3031407

Handy: 0157 77291673

Email: detlef.schroeder@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Handlungsfeld Leichtathletik

Klaus Brand

Ernst-Grothe-Str. 2

32760 Detmold

Telefon: (05231) 59994

Email: klaus.brand@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Handlungsfeld Vereinsentwicklung

Gottfried Dennebier

Ahornstr. 16

32832 Augustdorf

Telefon: (05237) 1880

Handy: 0151 70186632

Email: gottfried.dennebier@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Handlungsfeld Schule/Kita

Marcel Görlich

Neuerweg 15

32758 Detmold

Handy: 0171 1179844

eMail: marcel.goerlich@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Louis Schönwald
Hohler Weg 74b
32760 Detmold
Telefon: (05231) 9489904
Handy: 0162 7639084
Email:
Louis.Schoenwald@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

 

Handlungsfeld DFBnet

Jörg Schramm
Alter Weg 73
32760 Detmold
Telefon: (05231) 57837
Handy: 0152 34128111
Email:
joerg.schramm@flvw-kreis10-detmold.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© FLVW Kreis 10 Detmold